Contact

Editorial Advisory Board 

Peggy L. Abbott, President, Ouachita County Medical Center

E. Scot Davis, CEO, Arkansas Urology

Diana McDaniel, President, MGMA Arkansas

Bo Ryall, President and CEO, Arkansas Hospital Association

Kim Turbeville, Administrative Director Howard Memorial

Troy Wells, CEO & President, Baptist Health

 

PRESS RELEASES

Please submit press releases to editor@ushealthcarejournals, and if you have them, include photos of 300 dpi quality for consideration in weekly eNews and the Journal. All submissions are subject to editorial approval, and as always, free of charge.

Examples of newsworthy mentions include: 
Promotions/Awards/Accomplishments 
Major facility changes 
Mergers/Acquisitions 
New Board Members/Leadership 
Interesting operational changes 
Firsts for the state or area

 

Company 

Healthcare Journal of Arkansas
info@USHealthcareJournals.com
subscription@healthcarejournalAR.com
advertise@healthcarejournalAR.com
(808) 378-4108

Dianne Hartley
Chief Editor
dhartley@USHealthcareJournals.com

Laura Busby
Production Manager/Art Director
lbusby@USHealthcareJournals.com

Betty Backstrom
Web Editor
bbackstrom@USHealthcareJournals.com

Holly Santry
Graphic Designer
hollys@USHealthcareJournals.com

Rachel Parkerson
Copy Editor
rparkerson@USHealthcareJournals.com

Philip Gatto
Writer
pgatto@USHealthcareJournals.com

Correspondents 

J. Camilo Barreto, MD, FACS
ONCOLOGY COLUMN
CARTI Cancer Center

Samuel Bledsoe, MD, FACS, FASMBS
BARIATRIC COLUMN
Arkansas Heart Hospital

Doug Borg, MD
CARDIOLOGY COLUMN
CHI St. Vincent Heart Institute

Niki Carter, DMD, MPH
ORAL HEALTH COLUMN
Delta Dental of Arkansas

Jennifer Dillaha, MD
ADH CORNER COLUMN
Arkansas Department of Health

Amber El-Amin
MEDICAID COLUMN
Department of Human Services

R. Jonathan Henderson, MD
UROLOGY COLUMN
Arkansas Urology

Ali Krisht, MD
NEUROLOGY COLUMN
CHI St. Vincent Arkansas Neuroscience Institute

Sarah Sobik, MD
CHILDREN’S HEALTH COLUMN
Arkansas Children’s Hospital

Joseph W. Thompson, MD, MPH
POLICY COLUMN
Arkansas Center for Health Improvement